October 17, 2018

Board Members

Board Staff


Tigran Azizbekyan

Haik Bairamian
Board Member

Mamikon Hakobyan
Board Member

Arevik Harutyunyan
Board Member

Davit Sirunyan
Board Member

Grigor Avetisyan
Board Member

Tigran Alayan
Board Member

Ariel Malhasyan
Board Member


Board and Assembly Decisions

The complete regulations document can be found here.


Protocol Approved By Approval Date
7 Pricing for Van Tour Board 09 August 2019
6 Fundraising for Dive Resort Board 07 May 2019
5 Competition Commission for Dive Resort Board 01 May 2019
4 Membership Regulations Board 18 March 2019
3 Dive Tours Fund Board 05 Jan 2019
2 President and Board Members Approval Assembly 18 Oct 2018
1 Regulation Approval Assembly 10 Aug 2018